Response Microwave, Inc.
Response Microwave North America Representatives

USA

Advanced Technical Marketing, Inc.
Territory: Washington, DC

,
Phone: 908-794-9193

Contact:
Pat Nolan:
Pat.Nolan@atm1.com

Back To Top


Dura Sales Southern California
Territory: California - Southern
23555 Golden Springs Dr
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
Phone: 909-612-1044
Fax: 909-612-1047

Contact:
JK McKinney:
jk@durasocal.com

Back To Top


Dura Electronic Sales
Territory: California - Northern
2000 Wyatt Drive
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone: 408-727-0077
Fax: 408-727-0080

Contact:
Dave Combs:
david@durasales.com

Back To Top


Dura Electronic Sales
Territory: Nevada
2000 Wyatt Drive
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone: 408-727-0077
Fax: 408-727-0080

Contact:
David Combs:
david@durasales

Back To Top


Dytec East
Territory: Indiana
4716 Kentley Dr
Fort Wayne, IN 46845
Phone: 317-388-9230
Fax: 847-255-4874

Contact:
Ron Miller:
rmiller@dyteceast.com

Back To Top


Frequency Sales Reps
Territory: New England
22 Cove Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462
Phone: 978-582-1133

Contact:
Souvanna Sommala:
frequencysalesreps.ss@gmail.com

Back To Top


Advanced Technical Marketing
Territory: Pennsylvania - Eastern
1719 Route 10, Suite 113
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: 856-906-3843

Contact:
Jim Plianthos:
Jim.plianthos@atm1.com

Back To Top


Advanced Technical Marketing, Inc.
Territory: New York - Metro
1719 Route 10, Suite 113
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: 973-683-1411
Fax: 973-683-1311

Contact:
Gil Lipper:
sales@atm1.com

Back To Top


Advanced Technical Marketing
Territory: New York - Upstate
21 Gibson St.
Dansville, NY 14437
Phone: 585-330-3176

Contact:
Jim Hartson:
jhartson@frontiernet.net

Back To Top


Dytec East
Territory: Ohio
2901 Denham Ct
Dayton, OH 45458
Phone: 937-477-7973
Fax: 847-255-4874

Contact:
Rob Petrosino:
rpetrosino@dyteceast.com

Back To Top


Dyetec East
Territory: Kentucky
2901 Denham Ct
Dayton, OH 45458
Phone: 937-477-7973
Fax: 847-255-4874

Contact:
Rob Petrosino:
rpetrosino@dyteceast.com

Back To Top


Dytec East
Territory: Michigan
2901 Denham Ct
Dayton, OH 45458
Phone: 937-885-1978
Fax: 937-885-5852

Contact:
Rob Petrosino:
rpetrosino@dyteceast.com

Back To Top


Dytec East
Territory: OHIO Columbus
7995 Zupanic Dr
Garretsville, OH 44231
Phone: 847-777-9497
Fax: 847-255-4874

Contact:
David Vincent:
dvincent@dyteceast.com

Back To Top


Dytec East
Territory: Pennsylvania - Western
1739 East Carson St #397
Pittsburgh, PA 15203-1700
Phone: 412-600-0200
Fax: 847-255-4874

Contact:
Rich Perhala:
rperhala@dyteceast.com

Back To Top


Millenium Sales
Territory: Louisiana
1701 Gateway Blvd
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: 817-307-8595
Fax: 972-235-3055

Contact:
John Padgett:
john@millsales.com

Back To Top


Millenium Sales
Territory: Texas - Dallas/Ft Worth
1701 Gateway Blvd
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: 972-235-5990
Fax: 972-235-3055

Contact:
Mike Madonna:
madonna@millsales.com

Back To Top


Millenium Sales
Territory: Texas - Houston/Austin/San Antonio
1701 Gateway Blvd
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: 817-307-8595
Fax: 972-235-3055

Contact:
John Padgett:
john@millsales.com

Back To Top


Millenium Sales
Territory: Oklahoma/Arkansas
1701 Gateway Blvd
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: 972-235-5990
Fax: 972-235-3055

Contact:
Mike McCarty:
mike@millsales.com

Back To Top


Millenium Sales
Territory: Mexico
11940 Don Haskins
El Paso, TX 79936
Phone: 915-771-7337
Fax: 915-771-7281

Contact:
Enrique Zazueta:
enrique@millsales.com

Back To Top


RMI
Territory: Oregon & Washington

,
Phone: 978-772-3767
Fax: 978-772-3768

Contact:
Pete Alfano:
palfano@responsemicrowave.com

Back To Top


Advanced Technical Marketing, Inc.
Territory: Virginia

,
Phone: 908-794-9193

Contact:
Pat Nolan:
Pat.Nolan@atm1.com

Back To Top


RMI
Territory: Arizona

,
Phone: 978-772-3767
Fax: 978-772-3768

Contact:
Pete Alfano:
info@responsemicrowave.com

Back To Top


RMI
Territory: Kansas/Missouri

,
Phone: 978-772-3767
Fax: 978-772-3768

Contact:
Pete Alfano:
palfano@responsemicrowave.com

Back To Top


RMI
Territory: Colorado

,
Phone: 978-772-3767
Fax: 978-772-3768

Contact:
Pete Alfano:
palfano@responsemicrowave.com

Back To Top


RMI
Territory: Utah

,
Phone: 978-772-3767
Fax: 978-772-3768

Contact:
Pete Alfano:
info@responsemicrowave.com

Back To Top


Advanced Technical Marketing, Inc.
Territory: Maryland

,
Phone: 908-794-9193

Contact:
Pat Nolan:
Pat.Nolan@atm1.com

Back To Top


Advanced Technical Marketing, Inc.
Territory: New Jersey
1719 Route 10, Suite 113
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: 973-683-1411
Fax: 973-683-1311

Contact:
Russ Pepe:
rpepe@att.net

Back To Top



 


Response Microwave, Inc.
978.772.3767 or 978.772.3778
info@responsemicrowave.com
We Now Accept:
MasterCard/Visa/American Express